The Duff Guide to Ska NYC Winter 2018 Ska Calendar #1

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 7:00 pmThe Original Wailers, Tribal Seeds, The ExpandersGramercy Theatre127 East 23rd StreetNew York, NY$20+ + + +Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 8:00 pmFull Watts Band with BoomshotC’mon Everybody325 Franklin Avenue Brooklyn, NY$10-$12/21++ + + +Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 8:00 pmBenefit for Action Against Fascism and Xenophobia (Charlottesville Legal Fund) w/The Ladrones, SkullCaster, Out of System Transfer, Uncle DjuzeppeThe Silent Barn603 Bushwick AvenueBrooklyn, NY$5-$20/All ages+ + + + Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 9:00 pmHR and Human Rights, Crazy Baldhead Dub ApparatusEl Cortez17 Ingraham StreetBrooklyn, NY $15/21++ + + + Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pmThe Pietasters and High School Football HeroesBrooklyn Bazaar150 Greenpoint AvenueBrooklyn, NY$17 in advance/$20 day of showAll ages+ + + +Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pmThe Wailers, The Far EastBrooklyn Bowl61 Wythe AvenueBrooklyn, NY$20/21++ + + +Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:00 pmThe Skatalites, The AlchemysticsBrooklyn Bowl61 Wythe AvenueBrooklyn, NY$15/21++ + + +Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm45 Adapters, Hub City Stompers, Legion 76, Guns Don’t Run, No Parole, Los PerrosKingsland269 Norman AvenueBrooklyn, NY$10/16++ + + +Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pmCoolie Ranx Birthday Bash with Pilfers, Full Watts Band, Reggay Lords, Love Always, Typhoid RosieBrooklyn Bazaar150 Greenpoint AvenueBrooklyn, NY $20/All ages+ + + + Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 7:00 pmHollie CookElsewhere (Hall)599 Johnson AvenueBrooklyn, NY$20 in advance/$22 day of show/16++ + + +Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 8:00 pmThe English Beat w/Dave WakelingCity Winery155 Varick StreetNew York, NY$40-$60+ + + +Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 8:00 pmThe English Beat w/Dave WakelingCity Winery155 Varick StreetNew York, NY$40-$60+ + + +Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 7:00 pmThe Annual 4:20 Reggae Fiesta on the River w/Dub is a Weapon, Crazy Baldhead Dub Apparatus, plus Specials Guests TBARocks Off Concert Cruise – Aboard the Harbor LightsBoards 23rd Street and the FDRManhattan, NY$29 in advance/$35 day of show21++ + + +

Share:
The Duff Guide To Ska

The Duff Guide To Ska

The Duff Guide To Ska is one of the longest running and best ska blogs in the known universe. Steve of Moon Records fame is the skauthor, and his skalarly credentials are impeccable. Buster is proud to re-post snippets of Steve's posts here, with links to his original bleats. You can't go wrong with Duff as your Guide.